Massachusetts State USBC YOUTH

2018-2019 Season

            Bowling Centers in Massachusetts

To get directions to a bowling center use link under CENTER.

To contact a program director use link under EMAIL or TELEPHONE.

 

 CENTER

 LOCATION

 DIRECTOR

 EMAIL or TELEPHONE

Mt. Greylock Bowl

North Adams

Brent Lefebvre


Bmlefebvre@gmail.com


Kens Bowl


Pittsfield


Peter Marchetti


PeterMMarchetti@aol.com


Cove Lanes

Gr. Barrington 

Matt Fillio
Judy Olds

mcfillio@leepublicschools.net
jolds1830@aol.com

AMF Chicopee

Chicopee 

Heather Guzman

 

heatherdownie@hotmail.com


Shaker Bowl

E. Longmeadow 

Phil Bates 

bates1@cox.net

Gardner Tenpin

Gardner 


Tommy P

Stacey Schultz
Jackie Budwick 


tleep61@aol.com
weschultz4@comcast.net


jaclynbudwick@gmail.com


North Bowl Lanes


N. Attleboro
 


Rich Hubert



emmit066@gmail.com

Boston Bowl

 Dorchester

Lourine Brown 

Lourineb@yahoo.com

AMF Holiday Lanes

Somerset 

 

Judy Pelletier



jpel710@comcast.net


Town Line Tenpin

Malden 

Donna Rowe 


Dmrowe@comcast.net


Westgate Lanes

Brockton 

Rose Hamilton 


stormpassion56@aol.com


Holiday Lanes

 


Westport

 


Lori Costa

 

JosephC719@aol.com

AMF Auburn Tenpin

Auburn 

 Richard Halacy

Eric Mahoney


Halacy@verizon.net
amf00504@amf.com

Brunswick Lowell

Lowell 


Tonja Conners

 

 

Tkconnors@gmail.com

 

Kingston Ten Pin

Kingston

Mike Hanna
Jim Danahy

alleykatlane@aol.com
JimDanahy@gmail.com


Wonder Bowl

New Bedford

Bob Lanouette

boblan2@yahoo.com

Hanscom AFB

Hanscom

Linda Bridges

linda71@comcast.net