Massachusetts USBC Youth Association

Bowling News

2017-2018 Season

            Bowling Centers in Massachusetts

To get directions to a bowling center use link under CENTER.

To contact a program director use link under EMAIL or TELEPHONE.

 

 CENTER

 LOCATION

 DIRECTOR

 EMAIL or TELEPHONE

Mt. Greylock Bowl

North Adams

Thomas Mongeon

ThomasMongeon@hotmail.com

Kens Bowl


Pittsfield


Peter Marchetti


PeterMMarchetti@aol.com


Cove Lanes

Gr. Barrington 

Matt Fillio
Judy Olds

mcfillio@leepublicschools.net
jolds1830@aol.com

AMF Chicopee

Chicopee 

Heather Guzman

 

heatherdownie@hotmail.com


Shaker Bowl

E. Longmeadow 

Phil Bates 

(860) 747-1240 

Lanes and Games

Cambridge

Julia Middlebrook

jmbowlski@aol.com

Gardner Tenpin

Gardner 

Stacey Schultz

Jackie Budwick  

weshultz4@comcast.net  

jaclynbudwick@gmail.com

Town & Country

Shrewsbury 

Lauren Eramo 

Leramo@msn.com

North Bowl Lanes

N. Attleboro
 

Amie Goodspeed


amiegoodspeed@yahoo.com

Boston Bowl

 Dorchester

Lourine Brown 

Lourineb@Yahoo.com  

AMF Holiday Lanes

Somerset 

 

Ivy Hudson

Joyce Silvia


(508) 672-3131

jmpjmp@comcast.net

Town Line Tenpin

Malden 

Donna Rowe 

Dmrowe@comcast.net

Westgate Lanes

Brockton 

Rose Hamilton 

Westgatelanes@aol.com

Holiday Lanes

 

Westport

 

Joe Costa

 

JosephC719@aol.com


AMF Auburn Tenpin

Auburn 

 Richard Halacy

Eric Mahoney

Richard.Halacy@abbott.com
amf00504@amf.com

Brunswick Lowell

Lowell 

Mark Zeveckas

Pauline Owen 

mark0811@aol.com

paulineowne@verizon.net

 

Kingston Ten Pin

Kingston

Mike Hanna
Jim Danahy

alleykatlane@aol.com
JimDanahy@gmail.com

Wonder BowlNew Bedford
Bob Lanouette
boblan2@yahoo.com

Hanscom AFBHanscom
LindaBridgeslinda71@comcast.net